

THE SCHOOL DISTRICT OF LEE COUNTY

Insurance Task Force Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 PM – HR Community Training Room

Voting Members:

Joseph Pitura Toni Abrams Kevin Daly Bonnie McFarland Angela Pruitt Shandra Backens Ami Desamours Jamie Michael Jill Castellano Kerr Fazzone Heather Parker Jimmy Riley Karen Cooley Kimberly Hutchins Elizabeth Peterson **Agnes Upeslacis**

Non-Voting Members:

Gwynetta S. Gittens, District 5 Board Liaison Joe Pescatrice, Retiree Liaison

	ТОРІС	ATTCH.	PRESENTER	TIME (Provided as an estimate)
1.	Approval of Minutes 1/9/2020	Sent in email	Bonnie McFarland	3:00 - 3:05 pm
2.	2019-20 Medical Plan Health & Financials Legislative Updates		Bonnie McFarland Aon	3:05 - 3:20 pm
3.	2020-2021: What's New? IBM/Watson-Truven Reports Pharmacy Benefit Comprehensive Study RFP Disability Timeline Teledoc Navigator Utilization		Aon	3:20 – 3:50 pm
4.	Contract Bids/Renewals Benefits Broker, Consultant, Actuary Disability Insurance		Bonnie McFarland Aon	3:50 – 4:00 pm
5.	Wellness: Outbreak Challenge Eat REAL		Heather Parker	4:00 - 4:05 pm
6.	Good of the Order		Bonnie McFarland	4:05 – 4:10 pm